Stéphane Breault

Need Expert Advice?

« Growth is first and foremost a state of mind. »
Stéphane Breault

We Find Answers Together!

Separator
How do you accelerate the growth of your business?
Which strategy should you adopt?
Is a franchise for you?
Do I need to develop a distribution network?
Your revenues are stagnant. What now?
Are you satisfied with your profitability?


As a CEO for over half of my career, I have had the opportunity to work in private businesses and public organisations operating in various fields, and I have developed in-depth knowledge of the markets and dynamics that influence them. My knowledge and experience in directing distribution networks with retailers, agents, distributors, franchisees, master franchisees and territory franchisees, have allowed me to become an experienced business growth adviser who provides practical solutions for my clients.

Throughout my career, I have developed successful franchise and distribution networks thanks to my capacity for establishing innovative strategies, and for rallying teams toward meeting objectives in senior management positions at Petro-Canada, Protectron, and Cafe Bistro Van Houtte.

Our Consulting Services

separator
FRANCHISE INDUSTRY
Franchising is a growth strategy that creates enormous value, as it optimizes the contribution of local resources from a franchisee partner who invests time and money to help you develop your business, while developing their own.

Becoming a franchisor requires a profitable business model for the franchisee and for the franchisor.

DISTRIBUTION AND BUYING GROUPS
Developing an expansion model via a distribution network or a buying group always represents a significant challenge.

You must know how to formulate a commercial proposal that advantageously positions you in relation to your distributor partners or members of the buying group. Issues such as territory management, performance, and creating added value that will secure distributor loyalty are daily challenge, and required a well-balanced business model.

MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY
Growth within a manufacturing company requires an approach that balances market development with internal resources.

Issues with market development, sales, marketing, production, and access to financing are ubiquitous. They must be well balanced to make room for profitable growth.

Contact us

sbreault@imaginefranchise.com
Montreal, 50 St-Paul West, Suite 25
514 349-0536

Stéphane Breault

Besoin des conseils d’un expert ?

« La croissance est avant tout un état d’esprit. »
Stéphane Breault

Ensemble, nous trouvons les réponses !

Separator
Comment faire croître votre entreprise plus rapidement ?
Quelle stratégie devez-vous adopter ?
La franchise est-elle pour vous ?
Dois-je développer un réseau de distributeurs ?
Vos revenus stagnent, que faire ?
Êtes-vous satisfait de votre profitabilité ?


PDG pendant plus de la moitié de ma carrière et ayant eu l’opportunité de travailler au sein d’entreprises privées et publiques opérant dans divers champs d’activités, j’ai développé une vaste connaissance des marchés et des dynamiques qui les influencent. Mes connaissances et mon expérience dans la direction de réseaux de distribution tels que détaillants, agents, distributeurs, franchisés, maîtres franchisés et franchisés territoriaux, me permettent aujourd’hui d’être un conseiller en croissance d’entreprise expérimenté, apportant des solutions concrètes à mes clients.

Tout au long de ma carrière, j’ai développé des réseaux de franchises et de distribution performants grâce à ma capacité d’établir des stratégies innovantes et de rallier les équipes à l’atteinte des objectifs dans des postes de haute direction chez Pétro-Canada, Protectron et Café-bistro Van Houtte.

Nos services-conseils

separator
SECTEUR DE LA FRANCHISE
La franchise est une stratégie de croissance qui crée énormément de valeur, car elle optimise l’apport en ressources locales d’un partenaire franchisé qui investit temps et argent afin de vous aider à développer votre entreprise tout en développant la sienne.

Devenir un franchiseur demande un modèle d’affaires rentable pour le franchisé et pour le franchiseur.

DISTRIBUTION ET GROUPEMENTS D'ACHAT
Développer un modèle d’expansion par le biais d’un réseau de distribution ou d’un groupement d’achat représente toujours un défi important.

Il faut savoir élaborer une proposition commerciale qui vous positionne avantageusement auprès de vos partenaires distributeurs ou de vos membres du groupement d’achat. Des enjeux tels que la gestion de territoire, la performance et la création de valeur ajoutée qui vous assureront la fidélité de vos distributeurs sont des défis quotidiens et nécessitent un modèle d’affaires bien équilibré.

SECTEUR MANUFACTURIER
La croissance au sein d’une entreprise manufacturière nécessite une approche balancée entre le développement du marché et les ressources internes.

Les enjeux de développement de marchés, de ventes, de marketing, de production et d’accès au financement sont omniprésents. Ils doivent être bien équilibrés afin de permettre une croissance rentable.

Contactez-nous

sbreault@imaginefranchise.com
Montréal, 50 St-Paul Ouest, Suite 25
514 349-0536